Sometimes words have their way with me and sometimes I have my way with words…today is the latter so I thought of you and felt I should write you something.

May the sun bring you new energy by day, may the moon softly restore you by night and may you walk gently through this world and know its beauty all the days of your life.

I hope you never give up even when you want to because magic happens when you don’t… the universe falls in love with a stubborn heart always!!!!

May you know God and his love, may you see him in everything you do, I hope you always find a reason to laugh, smile and celebrate this life you have

I pray you always have plenty, that great and wonderful things will come your way and mighty exploits you will do.

Ps: And if you ever get a chance to sit it out or dance I HOPE YOU DANCE!

MAY YOU FOREVER KNOW PEACE

XOXO

ME

